Nordic Husbilar AB

Viveca Egéus

info@nordic-husbilar.se

0550-834 34

Webmaster

Ewa Johansson

ewa.johansson@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 434


Nordic husbilsklubbs styrelse


Ordförande

Claes Ehinger

claes.ehinger@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 548

Ledamot

Kjell Cederman

kjell.cederman@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 416

Ledamot

Sven-Erik Nord

sven-erik-nord@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 202

Suppleant

Susanne Kolberg

susanne.kolberg@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 361

Ledamot, sekreterare

Eva-Lena Axelsson

eva-lena.axelsson@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 81

Ledamot

Sune Johansson

sune.johansson@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 188

Representant för

Nordic Husbilar AB

Stefan Tanskanen

stefan@nordic-husbilar.se

Suppleant

Klaes Lindau

klaes.lindau@nordic-husbilsklubb.nu

Nordic 316